Booster Leadership 2018-2019

President                           John Aoueille 

Treasurer                           Dinah Laughery 


Banquet                             OPEN

Homecoming                     OPEN

Fundraising                       OPEN

Meals & Travel                   OPEN

Photographer               LaMarr Johnson  

Social Media                Martin & Michelle Strmiska

Concession Stand             OPEN

Pantry                                OPEN                 

Volunteer Coordinator        OPEN

Sponsorship Levels

District        $50

Window Decal

Hudl Access

State       $125

Window Decal

Hudl Access

Website Recognition

Sign Me Up Today!


Thank you for your financial support!

* Ask your employer for matching funds

* LTWBC is a 501(C)(3) non- profit organization.

For questions or more information,

please contact,


Paul and Dawn Holubets 

Ulrich and Teresa Lalk

Taylor Stockwell 


Thank you for your  financial support for helping our athletes excel in the Lake Travis tradition of winning.



The Official Website of Lake Travis Wrestling High School 



2018 -  2019 

Lake Travis Wrestling

Booster Families 


Sign Up Today!​


can be downloaded  under the Sign Up menu then returned with a check to the box in wrestling 

room or payment can be made by Venmo to our club treasurer, 


John and Chandra Aoueille

Fae Anderson

​Mike Dismore

Mike Kerrigan

Mike and Dinah Laughery 

John and Janna Potts

Martin and Michelle Strmiska